Shearings River Cruises

Shearings River Cruise Offers


Shearings have a great range of River Cruises sailing on rivers such as the Rhine and the Danube. There are options to sail through Paris and then onto the Normandy coast or you could sail through Holland.  There are also Shearings river cruises sailing along the river Volga taking in some great Russian cities. Not forgetting a Shearings river boat experience of the river Nile where you can discover the history and culture of ancient Egypt. Shearings river cruises are also available in China and enjoy a relaxed cruise sailing along the Yangtze river with it's amazing sights and outstanding scenery.

Here are just a few of the Shearings River cruises offers and also Shearings Coach holiday deals. (Offers subject to availability)

Holiday Duration Depart Save £ from
Germany Cruising – Rhine 7 day(s) Sun 09 Oct 2011 £68 pp 461
Germany Cruising – Rhine 7 day(s) Sun 16 Oct 2011 £68 pp 461
Germany Cruising – Rhine 7 day(s) Sun 23 Oct 2011 £28 pp 481
Autumn on the Rhine 7 day(s) Sun 02 Oct 2011 £48 pp 501
Autumn on the Rhine 7 day(s) Sun 25 Sep 2011 £58 pp 544
Historic Capitals of the Danube by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 19 Jul 2011 £358 pp 649
Historic Capitals of the Danube by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 26 Jul 2011 £358 pp 649
Historic Capitals of the Danube by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 14 Jun 2011 £373 pp 674
Historic Capitals of the Danube by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 21 Jun 2011 £373 pp 674
Historic Capitals of the Danube by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 28 Jun 2011 £373 pp 674
Rhine Valley Explorer by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 24 May 2011 £258 pp 749
Historic Capitals of the Danube by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 12 Jul 2011 £358 pp 754
Historic Capitals of the Danube by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 02 Aug 2011 £358 pp 754
Rhine & Moselle Discovery by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 17 May 2011 £248 pp 759
Magic of the Moselle Valley by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 31 May 2011 £248 pp 759
Historic Capitals of the Danube by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 07 Jun 2011 £373 pp 779
Rhine & Moselle Valley Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 02 Aug 2011 £98 pp 789
Rhine & Moselle Valley Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 30 Aug 2011 £98 pp 789
Romantic Rhine and Main Valley 10 day(s) Tue 17 May 2011 £208 pp 799
Rhine & Moselle Valley Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 26 Jul 2011 £88 pp 799
Classic Rhine Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 12 Jul 2011 £88 pp 799
Classic Rhine Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 19 Jul 2011 £88 pp 799
Classic Rhine Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 16 Aug 2011 £88 pp 799
Rhine & Moselle Valley Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 14 Jun 2011 £98 pp 809
Rhine & Moselle Valley Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 21 Jun 2011 £98 pp 809
Magic of the Moselle Valley by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 28 Jun 2011 £198 pp 829
Rhine & Moselle Valley Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 23 Aug 2011 £98 pp 834
Rhine in Flames 10 day(s) Tue 09 Aug 2011 £93 pp 834
Rhine in Flames 10 day(s) Tue 13 Sep 2011 £93 pp 834
Rhine Valley Explorer by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 21 Jun 2011 £208 pp 849
Classic Rhine Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 07 Jun 2011 £93 pp 864
Classic Rhine Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 17 May 2011 £88 pp 874
Rhine in Flames 10 day(s) Tue 06 Sep 2011 £93 pp 884
German & Swiss Rhine 10 day(s) Tue 19 Jul 2011 £108 pp 899
German & Swiss Rhine 10 day(s) Tue 23 Aug 2011 £108 pp 899
Rhine & Moselle Discovery by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 05 Jul 2011 £138 pp 899
Rhine in Flames by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 06 Sep 2011 £188 pp 899
Rhine in Flames by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 13 Sep 2011 £208 pp 899
Magic of the Moselle Valley by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 02 Aug 2011 £108 pp 899
German & Swiss Rhine 10 day(s) Tue 16 Aug 2011 £108 pp 899
Rhine Valley Explorer by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 26 Jul 2011 £108 pp 899
Rhine Valley Explorer by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 30 Aug 2011 £108 pp 899
Danube Symphony Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 21 Jun 2011 £258 pp 939
Danube Symphony Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 28 Jun 2011 £258 pp 939
German & Swiss Rhine 10 day(s) Tue 14 Jun 2011 £108 pp 949
Rhine in Flames by Coach 10 day(s) Tue 09 Aug 2011 £108 pp 949
German & Swiss Rhine 10 day(s) Tue 07 Jun 2011 £108 pp 949
Danube Symphony Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 31 May 2011 £198 pp 999
Danube Symphony Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 07 Jun 2011 £198 pp 999
Danube Symphony Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 14 Jun 2011 £198 pp 999
Danube Symphony Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 05 Jul 2011 £158 pp 999
Danube Symphony Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 12 Jul 2011 £158 pp 999
Danube Symphony Cruise 10 day(s) Tue 19 Jul 2011 £158 pp 999

All offers subject to availability, termas and conditions may apply. For further details and to check availability please visit the official Shearings Holidays web site > click here

Prices show are valid until 13 May 2011

Scroll to Top